Skip to content

Timeless moments…

2010/10/02

Quite a few things on the horizon for me, things that need to check out, new place to flesh out.

I am back at my studies for one thing, but I really need to focus on that at this point. 
The new place is helping and I happen to have some strategies in place for continued study that might help. I think, with a little luck, I will feel ready to take on full-time courses again in a short amount of time.
Still looking for work, market is not out of the ressession yet so things look bleaker than they are.
I finally finished Kara No Kyoukai, quite the twisted ride… very entertaining. Makes me more eager for Fate/Stay Night’s movie since it would make sense to use the same animators of Kara No Kyoukai for that.  
That said, back to life.
From → Anime/Manga/J-TV

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

